Wednesday Dining

Prior to our Wednesday evening Bible Study, several of us meet somewhere to eat dinner together. The following is a list showing where that will take place each week, so that we can all know ahead of time. We try to keep it places that are affordable, so that shouldn’t be a deterrent to joining us. A head count is helpful to get a big enough table, so if you could let Kathy Cornell or Ellen Garn know if you’re coming it would be great!

Wednesday, January 16, 2019Rio Bravo
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Sammy’s
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Chili’s
Wednesday, February 06, 2019Rosa’s
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Old Texas Brewing Co
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Olive Garden
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Fresco’s
Wednesday, April 24, 2019Babe’s
Wednesday, May 01, 2019Grump’s
Wednesday, May 08, 2019Mojo’s
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Roscoe’s
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Cotton Patch
Wednesday, May 29, 2019On The Border
Wednesday, June 05, 2019TGIF
Wednesday, June 12, 2019McAlister’s Deli
Wednesday, June 19, 2019Rio Mambo
Wednesday, June 26, 2019Hickory Tree

Latest Sermons

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 30

8:30 am - 9:45 am
Sunday School / Bible Study
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Worship / Holy Communion

Tuesday, July 2

6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Kuesters Meeting

Sunday, July 7

8:30 am - 9:45 am
Sunday School / Bible Study
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Worship / Holy Communion

Sunday, July 14

8:30 am - 9:45 am
Sunday School / Bible Study
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Worship / Holy Communion
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Church Council Meeting

Sunday, July 21

8:30 am - 9:45 am
Sunday School / Bible Study
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Worship / Holy Communion

Sunday, July 28

8:30 am - 9:45 am
Sunday School / Bible Study
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Worship / Holy Communion

Sunday, August 4

8:30 am - 9:45 am
Sunday School / Bible Study